10 Responses to 2011 Asia Tour Cri Show – Bangkok (May 27, 2011) – Part 2

  1. Smiley_iris says:

    Thanks for sharing. So happy for you and sharing your experience make us admire JGS admire him more.

  2. Farina says:

    Cathy, who was he pointing at in pic 6? Was it YOU?!!!

    And he actually acknowledges you!! I can’t imagine what u must hv felt at that time(even though u described it)….I would hv fainted!!

  3. F1968 says:

    Cathy, who was he pointing at in pic 6? Was it YOU?!!!

  4. Carol70 says:

    Cathy, i hv prepared a souvenier to JKS on Msia Cri FM. Do you think i will managed to give him? Like u got rejected by the manager & security force at 1st. I will insist to gv & hope JKS will not turn me down….

    • shiro401 says:

      I think depends on the organizer. In Thailand and Singapore they didn’t allow it, but I think they allowed it in HK. I don’t know about MY but you can always try. He’s so nice; if you get to present it to him, I don’t think he would turn it down ^^

  5. Mafe says:

    Hi Cathy, I envy all you’re experiences with JGS. I hope to have them soon too. =) btw, which fan club of sukkie are you a member in? may i know from what country you are? =)

    • shiro401 says:

      Hope you would get an experience with him too. But be warned that it’s addicting, that just one time might not be enough lolz which fanclub? I’m freelance hahahaha but I joined his official fanclub at cri-j.com ^^ I’m from indonesia, btw ^^

  6. Staying Up Late says:

    Love reading your writings. Sounds like the Bangkok trip was highly fruitful, both Keun Suk and you were having fun! Hey, he is noticing you:);)

    Do write about the Cri Show itself, tell us how it when. Thanks!

  7. cajuputte says:

    hi cathy, thank you for sharing all your cri show experience…
    you are very lucky, gal!
    those are clear photo taken, best shot!

    btw, did you stay in the same hotel as sukkie? it would be nice if staying in the room at swimming pool view, could take a glimpse of him even in the dark night… 😀

Leave a comment