4 Responses to 2011 Asia Tour Cri Show – Shanghai (July 9, 2011) – part 2

  1. lunajun0324 says:

    wao~~~!!!!!!
    thanks for sharing this, I was just like I were there during reading your FA.
    I wonder how you could memorize the show so detailed?! fufufu
    I’m so glad that you really had fun with shanghai cri-show. ^^
    Again, thanks for the wonderful FA ^0^/

    • shiro401 says:

      Hahaha… maybe I was too focused on the show, that’s why I can remember the details? 😛 If you ask me how the audience on the left side was while Sukkie was moving to the right, I wouldn’t be able to answer you kkkkkk

      But yeah, I really enjoyed Shanghai Cri Show. You can just feel how he put his heart n mind in the show and how hard he worked to give us his best. Even the 1st question he asked us was “did you enjoy the show?” Ah, I really love this guy (^O^)/

  2. WQ says:

    thanks for sharing… it must be truly amazing for you to be so close to him and he picked you to answer the Q&A. I saw this video and it’s during the Q&A session … you must be the one jumping with delight after answering the question. Here’s the link http://youtu.be/v7n3wXLhLpU. Enjoy watching.

Leave a comment