20 Responses to 2011 Asia Tour Cri Show – Shanghai (July 9, 2011) – part 3

  1. crazyoverJKS says:

    Hello Shiro (btw can i call you Shiro? or any other name you prefer?) ;p
    First i would like to say Thank you for your wonderful fan accounts & updates about JKS here in your blog. Ever since i have watched YAB last year, i have fallen deeply for JKS!!! And i am currently in the state of having the JKS virus! hahaha! ^o^
    My JKS virus is so severe that i need to have my daily dose of JKS medicine every hour every minute every second if possible!! hahaha!
    And i am so glad to come across your blog when i was searching for JKS news. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing your Shanghai cri-show experiences and also the rest of the cri-shows too! Love the way you write & all your journeys chasing JKS sound so fun! You are so lucky to be able to follow him so closely most of the time. From all the photos that you took, can see that you are only a few inches away from him. Envy!!! hehehe! ;p

    Wow! Your Shanghai experience indeed is the most amazing time for being an eel!! I think if i were you i would have fainted the moment he hug me! hahaha!
    So happy for you, you are one lucky eel to get picked by JKS to answer his question. And even more lucky that you get to see JKS at the backstage and get individual hugs from JKS personally! Wow!!! And that exclusive shopping bag is from Yokohama exhibition!! Oh wow! 🙂
    (Btw, you went to JKS Yokohama exhibition too?)

    Lastly I would very much wanna see your photo taken with JKS!!! How do i get to see it? Please…. ;p

    • shiro401 says:

      Yes, shiro would be fine. Or Cathy… ^^

      Haha, I’m glad you enjoyed my rambling ^^;; Would love to update news about Sukkie here too, but I don’t have the patience n dedication to maintain a blog regularly *lazy me ^^;; * Although I love writing fan account ,so I could relive my experience later somewhere down the road 😛

      No, I didn’t go to Yokohama exhibition *although I really wanted to go T_T* My friends bought me the goodies and sent to me. But since shopping bag is easily creased, I didn’t order it. So I’m very happy when I saw the present was put in that shopping bag bcoz now I have the complete set! \^O^/

      About the photo… I don’t want to put it online bcoz there are two other girls with me and I don’t know if they would like it if their photo to circulate on the net or not. maybe I should crop them out? hahahaha… *hides*

      • crazyoverJKS says:

        Hi Shiro/Cathy!
        You are really lucky to get that bag. 😉
        Oh you didn’t try to get a solo pic when JKS? But at least you get to hug JKS….awwwww envy. ;p
        Hmmm…. Well that’s a pretty good idea if you are afraid the other 2 gals will mind. Hehee!
        Btw are you from Spore? 🙂

    • shiro401 says:

      Because by that time, it’s already past 10pm and they’re in a hurry to go have dinner I guess. That’s why Jason said 3 people in 1 pic ^^;;
      The first time I took pic with him, I’m one out of 30. 2nd time, it’s 1 out of 10. Now it’s 1 out of 3. So next time would be just the two of us, right? LOL

      And no, not from Singapore. I’m from Jakarta ^^

      • crazyoverJKS says:

        Shiro you are really very lucky! 🙂
        From a picture of 30 to 10 and now 3!!! How i wish i have such luck too! ;p
        I really miss Sukkie so much after seeing him in the Msia FM!!! ;(
        How i wish i can be like you, travel around and follow JKS everywhere. Awww….. envy!! ;p

  2. Farina says:

    Hi Cath!

    Been meaning to tweet you but I’ll just do it here….CONGRATS!!!! If you want a refresher of that Vanilla scent, come Spore, you can smell me all over….ROFL!!

  3. Susan says:

    Hi Shiro! Loved reading your fan account. You’re indeed one lucky girl to get that speical hug from our prince! Are you planning on going for his Seoul FM come August or his Marry Me, Mary event in Japan? Can’t wait for your fan account if you do go.

    • shiro401 says:

      Hi Susan ^^
      Yes, I’m planning to go to both of them 😛 I have the ticket for MMM event in Tokyo already, but Seoul ticket battle would be next week. So nervous… ^^;;;;

      • Susan says:

        I hope that you can get the Seoul ticket next week … keeping my fingers crossed for you. All the best!

  4. khepz11 says:

    Hi shiro, I’ve been curious about you for a long time because you’ve never posted your photos or tell about your real name. Next time please write about yourself if you like to do so. Are you an Indonesian? Do you live in Korea? Because you are very up to date about Sukkie seems you live in Korea. I envy you because you have much time to attend many Sukkie’s events and I wish to be like you. LOL ^^

    • shiro401 says:

      LOL my name is Cathy. Shiro is actually my dog’s name 😛 I’m Indonesian living in Jakarta (although I want to move to Seoul badlyyyy ;p)

      There’s a reason why I never posted my pic. When I see him, I can’t contain my excitement sometimes (okay, usually :P), so I’m hoping not that many people would know the crazy person is me kkkkkk *hides*

  5. cheka says:

    Am I late in congratulating you? Will definitely ask to see your pic when I see you! LOL
    Cri Show in Seoul next ….. 🙂

  6. Pauline says:

    shiro… thanks for sharing ur fan account… u r so so so so so so lucky ….looking forward to more fan accounts for the subsequent shows..:D

  7. emerald says:

    Hello , please vote for sukkie so he can be NO1! we have till 14 August we have to make him NO1 as his eels ^^ we can vote once a day. here is the link
    https://kr.promotion.yahoo.com/sda2011/vote_actor_en.html

  8. Susan says:

    Hi Shiro, it’s me again
    I’m actually a daily visitor to your blog. May I offer a suggestion? I know that you’re a busy working lady but perhaps you might consider posting some updates and news articles about Sukkie on a weekly or fortnightly basis? Right now, I can only get updates from 2 blogs in English solely dedicated to our prince. How wonderful it will be for die-hard Suk’s fans if you can maintain a regular blog as I really like your style of writing!

    • shiro401 says:

      LOL I will try to update more often. I think I know the 2 blogs you mentioned there… the 2 most famous Sukkie English blogs out there and they’re very updated ^.^

      I’m the type who doesn’t feel the need to post the same things other people have already posted 😛 But I think your idea is something I can consider doing… A weekly basis to recap what’s happening during the week sounds do-able 😛

      • Susan says:

        Thanks for replying. Yes, do give it a try when you have some time to spare and see how it works out … the task can be very time-consuming though.
        Looking forward to your Seoul FM fan account!

Leave a comment