12 Responses to 2011 Asia Tour Cri Show – Bangkok (May 29, 2011) – Part 4

  1. angie says:

    OMD.. you’re so lucky shiroooo!! O_0

    i wish i could have at least the same experince with you in Malay this weekend.. aigooo!! now i’m getting restless.. can’t wait for Saturday to come.. XD

  2. sukkieno1 says:

    shiro, u r so excellent, u found him anywhere he was ^0^

    I wonder why he kissed Jason’s hand:((, riding on his back isn’t enough? so fear any…. here

  3. cajuputte says:

    aah…lucky gal!
    you must be very very happy knowing that he wear your gift…
    anyway…i also love to look at his back…his back is so sexy! ^^

  4. byjune7 says:

    I was there that night, but I cannot recall anything >.< …except he said Malay twice, because I'm Malaysian ^O^ Shiro, thanks for your fan account, it makes me memories back my 1st encounter with him 🙂

  5. F1968 says:

    Cathy, the black bracelet he’s wearing in pic 3 was yr gift? Cool….

    • shiro401 says:

      yes, that’s the one ^.^ so happy when I saw it on him ^_^

      • F1968 says:

        Didn’t u get one for yrself? Then u wld hv couple-bracelets! Lol!!

      • shiro401 says:

        no, I only bought one T_T
        I gave him 2 bracelets and 1 ring in Singapore. If he’s wearing the other bracelet I would be ecstatic!! Bcoz I have the girl version LOL I gave him black n white and I took the colorful one 😛

      • F1968 says:

        You know his ring size too?? Tell, tell!! I shall get us couple rings, never mind my wedding band! Wahahaha!!! My hubby will wring my neck if he ever hears of this….

    • Staying Up Late says:

      Him wearing the bracelet that you gifted must also show that you have good taste, no?:) For I don’t think he would wear anything that he thought was not “cool” and matching his style.

      I think no one can look the way Keun Suk does wearing those clothes. The back of that tank top is so deep cut and showed so much skin (which by the way is really, really smooth and good – looking almost glowing! It’s no wonder I can feel your bliss just staring at his back.). It’s casual, yet at the same time sensual. Can’t imagine any other male artiste wearing that. Keun Suk is simply so free and open with his style and he absolutely can get away with wearing anything, any style which catches his fancy at the time.

Leave a comment